Excellent
Average rating based on 44 reviews

Audi A3

14th January 2022
by Holly M  •  Verified Purchase
I had an excellent experience with Derg valley autos! Gary was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyond with any questions or requests I had! This is a no hassle, low pressure dealership and I would highly recommend to friends and family. Was happy to make a deal with them and will definitely be a returning customer.
Purchased a Feb 2017 Audi A3

4th Car Bought

8th January 2022
by Matthew H  •  Verified Purchase
This is my 4th purchase from Derg Valley Autos, and yet again an excellent service from the lads, thanks again and Iíll be back for sure
Purchased a Jun 2015 BMW 3 Series

4 series

5th January 2022
by Connlaoth O  •  Verified Purchase
Brillant to deal with gentleman would recommend
Purchased a May 2014 BMW 4 Series

Audi A4

24th December 2021
by Miriam S  •  Verified Purchase
Great trader, really easy to deal with and provided all the documentation needed to import car to ROI. Would strongly recommend
Purchased a May 2018 Audi A4

Excellent service

23rd December 2021
by Otaroghene O  •  Verified Purchase
Very professional and honest
Purchased a May 2015 Volkswagen Golf

First time car

17th December 2021
by Jane S  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service, delighted with car for my son. Would definitely recommend this reliable business
Purchased a May 2012 Vauxhall Corsa

Good Car, Good Service.

12th December 2021
by Eamon L  •  Verified Purchase
I recently bought a Volvo V40 from this garage. I have to say from start to finish the service was great, no pushy sales, Gary was very honest which was refreshing. I would definitely recommend Derg Valley Autos, I got a great car at a competitive price.
Purchased a Aug 2015 Volvo V40

Jordan

9th December 2021
by Jordan M  •  Verified Purchase
Contacted Gary on Wednesday passed about a beautiful a5 I had saw, arranged to drive down to view the car on the Friday. Gary was beyond helpful, answered every question i had and had everything sorted and ready to go 5 days later ! 😊 also traded my car in. New car was spotless , great service and mot ! Great family run buisness ! Couldn't recommend enough! Thank you Gary
Purchased a Jul 2014 Audi A5

Soda

4th December 2021
by Catriona G  •  Verified Purchase
I am so impressed with the service I got and the professional service that was given to us .U would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking to buy a car .I will be coming back when I am buy ing again .Thanks
Purchased a Jun 2018 Skoda Octavia

5 Star Service

5th November 2021
by Abbie T  •  Verified Purchase
Very professional service and I will be back in the future. The lads are great and run me through the whole process smoothly👍🏻
Purchased a Mar 2016 Vauxhall Insignia

Excellent

31st October 2021
by Thomas K  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service, will definitely return
Purchased a Apr 2014 BMW 3 Series

Really good

10th October 2021
by Abdul A  •  Verified Purchase
Responded really fast and were very friendly. Car was as described in pictures and was even delivered down to my house.
Purchased a Mar 2015 Volkswagen Golf

Review

2nd October 2021
by Stephen M  •  Verified Purchase
Very easy to deal with very friendly staff would deal there again
Purchased a Mar 2018 Ford Transit Custom

Renault captur

8th September 2021
by Margaret L  •  Verified Purchase
Great car driving really well, Gary who sold it to me was really nice and no questions were a problem. Will definitely deal with them again in the future. One happy customer.
Purchased a 2016 Renault Captur

First class

1st September 2021
by Richard S  •  Verified Purchase
From first contact Gary was very helpful . Great car an really happy with my experience dealing with derg valley autos. Excellent 😊
Purchased a 2014 BMW 3 Series

© Derg Valley Autos, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Castlederg, Used Car Dealer in County Tyrone | Derg Valley Autos Used cars Castlederg, Used Car Dealer in County Tyrone | Derg Valley Autos 07759949793 Tyrone Castlederg Castlederg 9 Castlegore Road Castlederg BT81 7PU 54.7053 -7.59607